Central District Board

Central District Arizona Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics


Stephanie Paver, RD, CSO, CNSC

President Elect

Sarah Martinelli, MS, RD, SNS

Past President

Shannon Smith, PhD, RD, EPC


Lee Renda, MS, RDN


Lisa Gonzalez, NDTR

Volunteer Coordinator

Teresa Fisher

Membership Chair

Shawn Toso, MS, RDN

Membership Committee Member

Peggy Gomez, BS, NDTR

Council on Professional Issues


Public Policy Chair (COPI Committee)

Jennifer Golden, RDN, MEd

Communications Chair

Cathy Deimeke, RDN

Social Media Chair (Communications Committee)

Jasmin Ontiveros

Newsletter Chair (Communications Committee)

Michele Sidorenkov, RDN

Nominating Committee Chair

Kelsey Kebric, MS, RDN

Nominating Committee

Pamela Kingsbury, RDN

Student Affairs Representative

Anateresa De Leon

Event Coordinator

Katherine Ringgenberg

We value your input and want to hear from you. Contact centralazda@gmail.com with questions, suggestions, comments or concerns.

If you are interested in voluneteering with the Central district this year or next, contact us at: centralazda@gmail.com

Job Opportunities

School Health Program Manager

Arizona Department of Health Services

Registered Dietitian

Meadows Behavioral Healthcare