2021 Awards

Congratulations to our 2021 AZAND Award Recipients!

Southern District Recognized Young Dietitian of the Year:

Carmen A. Young, MFN, RDN, CSSD

Outstanding Contributions to Goals of AZAND Award:

Michelle Berman, MS, RDN, CDE, FAND

Recognized Nutrition and Dietetics Technician of the Year:

Christopher Mills, MPH, DTR, CSCS

Outstanding Dietetic Student Award - Didactic Program in Dietetics:

Yvette Robles

Outstanding Dietitian of the Year:

Christine Carlson, MS, RD, CDCES, FAND


Congratulations to our 2021 AZAND Scholarship Recipients!

Susan Grogan Memorial Scholarship recipient:

Samantha Toffoli

Morissa White Miller Memorial Scholarship recipient:

Gabrielle Delio